iphotographycourse-by Groupon

Recently bought a voucher from Groupon.

After few consideration,

I still decided to buy this voucher for my photography learning.

I bought this as I wanted to know more on how i use my Canon 60D.  🙂 

[88% Off] Lifetime Unlimited Access to 18-Module Online Photography Course for 1 Person for RM245 instead of RM1,995. Course Tutor and Certification Provided

Learning how to edit your photo after taking the photo too!

I always wanted to learn how to edit photo by using Adobe Photoshop.

I tried the first module.

Here is  my result! ^^

akakaka… but now from 1st Module,

I know what and how to control the aperture, light, shutter speed and so on.

Knowing what kind of cameras that suite me.

Canon 60D suites me lot.

As it is middle range of camera.

Plus I bought 18-135mm lens as kit lens because it is better to control your shot.

Instead of buying few types of lens,

Just buy one lens which you could take control of your photos range by 18mm till 135mm 🙂


Leave a comment